Peterculter Parish Church

North Deeside Road, Peterculter, Aberdeen

Worship

Sunday Worship

Sunday worship is held at 10.30 am. Over the year the aim is to ensure that there is something for everyone of all ages within worship and occasionally there will be special services of a different format.

Family Services take place approximately every six weeks and they involve the children in singing songs and in drama.

Tea and Coffee are served after the service each Sunday.

Thursday Service

There is a short service of worship every Thursday at 11.30 am. Coffee is served in the small hall each Thursday from 10 – 12.

Communion

Holy Communion takes place on the last Sunday of February, May and October at 11 am and 3 pm. In addition, short services of communion take place following the main service of worship on the last Sunday of all other months except July, August and December.

Come and Worship With Us

….or just enjoy our downloads

You can listen to our services and download our Orders of Service here

Sunday 7th January 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 14th January 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 21st January 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

Keith Blackwood

Sunday 28th January 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 4th February 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 11th February 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 18th February 2018, 10.30 am - Family Service - Guides Thinking Day

John Ferguson

Sunday 25th February 2018, 10.30 am - Communion

John Ferguson

Sunday 4th March 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship (Prayer Time after Service)

John Ferguson

Sunday 11th March 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 18th March 2018, 10.30 am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Sunday 25th March 2018, 10.30 am - Palm Sunday Family Service followed by Communion

John Ferguson

Watch Video of our Services

See us on You Tube

Christingle service this morning x

Posted by Peterculter Parish Church on Sunday, 11 December 2016