Peterculter Parish Church

North Deeside Road, Peterculter, Aberdeen

Worship

Sunday Worship

Sunday worship is held at 10.30 am. Over the year the aim is to ensure that there is something for everyone of all ages within worship and occasionally there will be special services of a different format.

Family Services take place approximately every six weeks and they involve the children in singing songs and in drama.

Tea and Coffee are served after the service each Sunday.

Thursday Service

There is a short service of worship every Thursday at 11.30 am. Coffee is served in the small hall each Thursday from 10 – 12.

Communion

Holy Communion takes place on the last Sunday of February, May and October at 11 am and 3 pm. In addition, short services of communion take place following the main service of worship on the last Sunday of all other months except July, August and December.

Come and Worship With Us

….or just enjoy our downloads

You can listen to our services and download our Orders of Service here

Sunday 6th January, 10.30am - Morning Worship

Martin Greig

Sunday 13th January, 10.30am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Download our order of service

Sunday 20th January, 10.30am - Morning Worship

John Ferguson

Download our order of service

Sunday 27th January, 10.30am - Family Service followed by Communion

John Ferguson

Download our order of service

Sunday 3rd February, 10.30am - Morning Worship followed by Prayer time

John Ferguson

Download our order of service

Sunday 10th February, 10.30am - Morning Worship

Download our order of service

Sunday 17th February, 10.30am - Family Service - Guides Thinking Day

John Ferguson

Sunday 24th February, 10.30am - Morning Worship - Sacrament of Communion

John Ferguson

Sunday 3rd March - Morning Worship - Followed by Prayer Time

John Ferguson

Sunday 10th March - Morning Worship

Pulpit Exchange with Jean Boyd, Drumoak

Watch Video of our Services

See us on You Tube

Christingle service this morning x

Posted by Peterculter Parish Church on Sunday, 11 December 2016